Sponsored Links
BREAKING: Nigeria Gets 6 Additional Law School Campuses [Full List]

Six further Legislation College Campuses have been accepted by the Senate.

Newsone stories that the Nigerian Senate on Tuesday, February 8, 2022, handed a Invoice that seeks to extend the quantity Legislation College campuses from six to 12.

This on-line information platform understands that the Invoice, titled: “A Invoice for an Act to amend the Authorized Schooling (Consolidation, and so on) Act by establishing the campuses for the Nigerian Legislation College, and for different associated issues” was sponsored by Kogi West Senator Sensible Adeyemi.

The passage of the Invoice for 6 further Legislation College Campuses adopted the adoption of the advice of the Senate Committee on Judiciary, Human Rights and Authorized Issues that thought-about the Invoice.

Newsone Nigeria stories that the Chairman of the Committee, Senator Opeyemi Bamidele offered the report.BREAKING: Nigeria Gets 6 Additional Law School Campuses [Full List]

The present Legislation College campuses are positioned in Lagos (Southwest); Abuja (North Central); Yola, Adamawa State (Northeast); Kano (Northwest); Enugu (Southeast) and Yenegoa, Bayelsa State (South-South).

The extra campuses accepted by the Senate are Kabba Legislation College Campus, Kogi State (Northcentral); Maiduguri Legislation College Campus, Borno State (Northeast); and Argungu Legislation College Campus, Kebbi State (Northwest).

Others are Jos Legislation College Campus, Plateau State (North Central); Okija Legislation College Campus, Anambra State (Southeast); Orogun Legislation College Campus, Delta State (Southsouth) and Ifaki Legislation College Campus, Ekiti State (Southwest).

Source link

Sponsored Links
Avatar photo

Jay Immanuel is a passionate blogger who is keen to pass across relevant information to users in the web. He can be reached at [email protected]

Leave a Reply