Sponsored Links

Blizzard has officially revealed World of Warcraft‘s ninth expansion. It’s called World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, and it adds a new race and class, as well as a new territory and dragon mounts that may be ridden. It’s a significant upgrade that improves personalization while also raising the level maximum. A lot of information was provided after the initial reveal. This outlined the new content that will be available when the expansion is released.

We’ve put up this guide to keep you up to date on everything that’s been released about the forthcoming expansion. It will compile all official information, including release date details, beta instructions and dates, and more.

Keep this website bookmarked and come back for further information on a regular basis. Let’s take a look at what World of Warcraft: Dragonflight has to offer for the time being.

The Release Date For World of Warcraft

During the announcement of World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, no release date was mentioned. The Alpha test is anticipated to begin soon, and you can even sign up for a future beta on the game’s website. We’ll keep you updated as we learn more.

Dragons that can be ridden

The main feature of Dragonflight is the ability to ride dragon mounts. Dragonriding is a new type of airborne movement that allows you to explore the region and get four new Dragon Isles Drakes, each of which is a unique and customizable ride. There are millions of conceivable Drake combinations, and no two Drakes are alike.

New area – The Dragon Isles

As part of the next expansion, the Dragon Isles will be added to World of Warcraft. Blizzard’s description of it is as follows:

‘The Dragon Isles are the ancestors of Azeroth’s dragonflights. Magic drained away and the land went dormant as the world was shattered in the Great Sundering. Old feuds and long-dormant threats reawaken when the Dragon Isles awaken.’

This new region consists of a number of different sites. The following are some of them:

Shores that are waking up
Plains of Ohn’ahran
Azure’s Span
The level cap has been raised.
The Dragonflight expansion will introduce a new terrain.
Dragonflight is a World of Warcraft expansion. Blizzard is the author of this image.
The level cap will be raised in Dragonflight, as it is in most WoW expansions. The new level cap is 70, and there are a slew of new tasks to help you reach it.

Dracthyr Evoker is a new race and class in the game.
The game’s first ever playable race-and-class combination is one of the most exciting features coming to WoW. It’s called the Dracthyr Evoker, and it comes with a whole new set of powers and specializations.


Despite the fact that World of Warcraft: Dragonflight does not yet have a release date, a beta is on the road. By clicking this link, you may sign up for the beta. There’s no news on when it’ll be available.

That’s all there is to know about Dragonflight in World of Warcraft. We’ll keep this page updated when new information becomes available. In the interim, read about how World of Warcraft’s Mythic raid was accomplished after an 18-day race in our story.

Sponsored Links
Avatar photo

Jay Immanuel is a passionate blogger who is keen to pass across relevant information to users in the web. He can be reached at [email protected]

Leave a Reply